University Academic Advising Committee Members

College/Office Name Campus Address Phone E-Mail Sub-Committees
UAAC Chair

Allison Ringholz

293 College of Design

4-5843

anring@iastate.edu

 

UAAC Chair Howard Tyler 123D Kildee 4-6434
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences James Holtz 101 Bessey Hall 4-2558 jholtz@iastate.edu  
College of Business Stephanie Larson 1200 Gerdin Business Bldg. 4-8300 larson@iastate.edu  
College of Design Allison Ringholz 293 College of Design 4-5843 anring@iastate.edu  
College of Engineering Deb DeWall 2620 Howe Hall 4-2706 ddewall@iastate.edu  
College of Human Sciences Mickie Deaton 220 MacKay Hall 4-4465 mjdeaton@iastate.edu  
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Emily Olson 102 Catt Hall 4-4831 eolson@iastate.edu  
University Academic Advising Coordinator Kelsey Smyth 3024 Morrill Hall 4-2611 ksmyth@iastate.edu  
Academic Success Center Chelsey Knoespel 1060 Hixson-Lied 4-2467 cgates@iastate.edu  
Admissions Phil Caffrey 100 Enrollment Services Center 4-5836  
Department of Residence Kurt Earnest 1213 Friley Hall 4-6264 kearnest@iastate.edu  
Honors Dana Schumacher Jischke Honors Bldg. 4-4371 dschumac@iastate.edu  
International Student & Scholars Jessica Fincham 3248 Memorial Untion 4-1120 jfincham@iastate.edu  
International Students & Scholars Ali Soltanshahi (non-attending) 3248 Memorial Union 4-0379 alito@iastate.edu  
Multicultural Student Affairs Denise Williams-Klotz 2224 Student Services Bldg. 4-6338 dnwill@iastate.edu  
New Student Programs Sarah Merrill 2630 Memorial Union 4-9072 merrills@iastate.edu  
Provost Liaison Karen Zunkel 2550 Beardshear Hall 4-7063 kzunkel@iastate.edu  
Registrar's Office Diane Rupp 10 Enrollment Services Center 4-1566 drupp@iastate.edu  
Registrar's Office-Communications Char Hulsebus 210 Enrollment Services Center 4-6329 cchulse@iastate.edu  
Registrar's Office-Degree Audit Amber Tiarks 210 Enrollment Services Center 4-5036 atiarks@iastate.edu  
Student Athlete Development Amber Giese 2157A Hixson-Lied 4-4385 amoyer@iastate.edu  
Stuent Athlete Development Masse Poetting Jacobson Building 4-3662 carrm1@iastate.edu