Early Degree Audit Review Dates

Early Degree Audit Review Dates

E-reports listing advisees who have submitted an application for graduation and their current graduation status will run as follows.

  1. Approximately 3-4 weeks before the term of graduation (DegAdt Ugrad Early Grad Review)
  2. The night of the 5th day of classes Spring and Fall semesters and the night of the 11th day of classes Summer Semester (DegAdt Ugrad Cur Sem Grad Sr Lst)

The e-report will list students who have applied for graduation and will indicate one of the following:

  1. All Requirements Met
  2. At Least One Requirement Has Not Been Met

Fall Semester 2020:

  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020. E-report DegAdt Ugrad Early Grad Review will be available for advisers in AccessPlus
  • Advisers will need to submit exceptions/updates to college office before Friday, August 26, 2020.
  • College Offices will need to complete degree audit changes before the night of Friday, August 28, 2020.
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020: E-report DegAdt Ugrad Cur Sem Grad Sr Lst will be available to advisers. This report will contain updated information.

Spring Semester 2021:

  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020. E-report DegAdt Ugrad Early Grad Review will be available for advisers in AccessPlus
  • Advisers will need to submit exceptions/updates to your college office before Friday, January 8, 2021.
  • College Offices will need to complete degree audit changes before the night of Friday, January 15, 2021.
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021: E-report DegAdt Ugrad Cur Sem Grad Sr Lst will be available to advisers. This report will contain updated information.

Summer Semester 2021:

  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021. E-report DegAdt Ugrad Early Grad Review will be available for advisers in AccessPlus
  • Advisers will need to submit exceptions/updates to your college office before Friday, May 21, 2021.
  • College Offices will need to complete degree audit changes before the night of Tuesday, May 25, 2021.
  • Friday, June 11, 2021: E-report DegAdt Ugrad Cur Sem Grad Sr Lst will be available to advisers. This report will contain updated information.

Information on How to Access E-report:

  • Go to Adviser Early Degree Audit Review for Graduating Seniors under Graduation Information for Advisers

Graduation Evaluator Contact Information: