Congratulations Fall 2014 Graduates!

For information on all things graduation, visit: http://www.graduation.iastate.edu/. A live Twitter feed will be featured on the big screen in Hilton. Use #CyclONEgrad when tweeting! To find information while on the go, such as parking maps, lodging and dining, ceremony instructions, etc., use our mobile friendly Quick Links page.


Fall 2014 Final Exams Schedule

Visit the Fall Final Exams page for the final exam schedule and locations.


Fall Semester 2014

  • Final exams, Mon. - Fri., Dec. 15-19   
  • Commencement, Sat., Dec. 20
  • University holiday, offices closed, Thurs. & Fri., Dec. 25 & 26

Spring Semester 2015

  • University holiday, offices closed, Thurs., Jan. 1
  • Classwork begins, Mon., Jan. 12
  • University holiday, offices closed, Mon., Jan. 19
  • Spring break, classes recessed, Mon. - Fri., March 16-20
  • Final exams, Mon. - Fri., May 4-8
  • Graduate College Commencement, Fri., May 8
  • Veterinary Medicine Commencement, Sat., May 9
  • Undergraduate Commencement, Sat., May 9