Fall Night Exams

Fall 2020

CourseTimeDayONLINE-ONLY DELIVERY 
C E 2748:15-10:15 p.m.Tuesday, September 29, 2020 
C E 2748:15-10:15 p.m.Tuesday, November 3, 2020 
C E 3328:15-10:15 p.m.Wednesday, September 30, 2020 
C E 3328:15-10:15 p.m.Wednesday, November 11, 2020 
C E 3338:15-10:15 p.m.Tuesday, October 13, 2020 
C E 3348:15-10:15 p.m.Thursday, September 24, 2020 
C E 3348:15-10:15 p.m.Thursday, November 5, 2020 
C E 3608:15-10:15 p.m.Monday, September 28, 2020 
C E 3608:15-10:15 p.m.Monday, November 2, 2020 
Ch E 1606:45-8:00 p.m.Wednesday, September 23, 2020 
Ch E 1606:45-8:00 p.m.Wednesday, November 11, 2020 
Ch E 4206:45-8:00 p.m.Wednesday, September 23, 2020ONLINE
Ch E 4206:45-8:00 p.m.Wednesday, November 4, 2020ONLINE
CHEM 3246:45-8:00 p.m.Tuesday, September 15, 2020 
CHEM 3246:45-8:00 p.m.Tuesday, October 13, 2020 
CHEM 3246:45-8:00 p.m.Tuesday, November 10, 2020 
CHEM 3316:45-8:00 p.m.Monday, September 7, 2020 
CHEM 3316:45-8:00 p.m.Monday, September 21, 2020 
CHEM 3316:45-8:00 p.m.Monday, October 19, 2020 
CHEM 3316:45-8:00 p.m.Monday, November 16, 2020 
COM S 2308:15-9:45 p.m.Thursday, September 24, 2020 
COM S 2308:15-9:45 p.m.Thursday, October 29, 2020 
COM S 2278:15-10:15 p.m.Thursday, September 24, 2020ONLINE
COM S 2278:15-10:15 p.m.Thursday, October 29, 2020ONLINE
COM S 2286:45-8:00 p.m.Monday, September 21, 2020 
COM S 2286:45-8:00 p.m.Tuesday, October 27, 2020 
COM S 3118:15-9:45 p.m.Wednesday, September 23, 2020ONLINE
COM S 3118:15-9:45 p.m.Wednesday, October 28, 2020ONLINE
COM S 3276:45-8:00 p.m.Wednesday, September 23, 2020 
COM S 3526:45-8:00 p.m.Friday, September 25, 2020ONLINE
COM S 3638:15-10:00 p.m.Monday, October 5, 2020 
COM S 3638:15-10:00 p.m.Monday, November 2, 2020 
E M 3248:15-9:45 p.m.Wednesday, September 16, 2020ONLINE
E M 3248:15-9:45 p.m.Wednesday, October 14, 2020ONLINE
E M 3248:15-9:45 p.m.Wednesday, November 11, 2020ONLINE
ENGR 1608:15-10:15 p.m.Thursday, September 3, 2020 
ENGR 1608:15-10:15 p.m.Thursday, September 24, 2020 
ENGR 1608:15-10:15 p.m.Thursday, October 15, 2020 
ENGR 1608:15-10:15 p.m.Thursday, November 5, 2020 
M E 2318:15-9:45 p.m.Tuesday, September 15, 2020ONLINE
M E 2318:15-9:45 p.m.Tuesday, October 13, 2020ONLINE
M E 2318:15-9:45 p.m.Tuesday, November 10, 2020ONLINE
M E 3458:15-9:45 p.m.Monday, September 14, 2020ONLINE
M E 3458:15-9:45 p.m.Monday, October 12, 2020ONLINE
M E 3458:15-9:45 p.m.Monday, November 2, 2020ONLINE
Phys 1118:15-10:15 p.m.Tuesday, September 15, 2020 
Phys 1118:15-10:15 p.m.Tuesday, October 13, 2020 
Phys 1118:15-10:15 p.m.Tuesday, November 10, 2020 
Phys 2218:15-10:15 p.m.Wednesday, September 23, 2020 
Phys 2218:15-10:15 p.m.Wednesday, November 4, 2020 
Phys 221H8:15-10:15 p.m.Wednesday, September 23, 2020 
Phys 221H8:15-10:15 p.m.Wednesday, November 4, 2020 
Phys 232X8:15-10:15 p.m.Thursday, September 24, 2020 
Phys 232X8:15-10:15 p.m.Thursday, October 29, 2020 
Phys 232H8:15-10:15 p.m.Thursday, September 24, 2020 
Phys 232H8:15-10:15 p.m.Thursday, October 29, 2020 
Stat 1046:45-8:00 p.m.Tuesday, September 15, 2020ONLINE
Stat 1046:45-8:00 p.m.Tuesday, October 20, 2020ONLINE
Stat 3266:45-8:00 p.m.Wednesday, September 30, 2020ONLINE
Stat 3266:45-8:00 p.m.Wednesday, November 4, 2020ONLINE