Spring Night Exams

General Information:

Night exams may be scheduled for a multi-sectioned course if a common departmentally developed examination will be administered to all students in the course at the same time, and test scores will be used as a basis for uniform grading for all sections of the course. Night exam requests must be approved by the Provost and announced in the Schedule of Classes. Night exams do not apply to any distance education course sections (those with section numbers starting with an “X”).

Whenever a night exam is administered, a regular class meeting during that week will be omitted. Students who are unable to take a night exam at a scheduled time because of a course conflict or other legitimate reason must notify the instructor in advance and must be given the opportunity to be examined at another time mutually convenient for the student and the instructor. The instructor will determine whether to administer the same exam or an alternate exam, or use an alternate assessment procedure.

Graduate faculty who want to administer a night examination should work directly with Room Scheduling to ensure that a room is available.

Spring 2018

Course Time Date
Acct 485 6:45-8:00 p.m Mon. Feb. 5
Acct 485 6:45-8:00 p.m Mon. Mar. 5
Acct 485 6:45-8:00 p.m Mon. Apr. 2
Acct 485 6:45-8:00 p.m Wed. Apr. 25
C E 332 8:15-10:15 p.m Wed. Feb. 21
C E 332 8:15-10:15 p.m Wed. Apr. 11
C E 333 8:15-10:15 p.m Thurs. Mar. 8
C E 334 8:15-10:15 p.m Thurs. Feb. 22
C E 334 8:15-10:15 p.m Thurs. Apr. 12
C E 360 8:15-10:15 p.m Mon. Feb. 19
C E 360 8:15-10:15 p.m Mon. Apr. 2
CH E 160 6:45-8:00 p.m Wed. Feb. 21
CH E 160 6:45-8:00 p.m Thurs. Apr. 12
Chem 178 6:45-7:45 p.m Wed. Feb. 7
Chem 178 6:45-7:45 p.m Wed. Mar. 7
Chem 178 6:45-7:45 p.m Wed. Apr. 11
Chem 325 6:45-8:00 p.m Tues. Feb. 6
Chem 325 6:45-8:00 p.m Tues. Mar. 6
Chem 325 6:45-8:00 p.m Tues. Apr. 3
Chem 332 6:45-7:45 p.m Tues. Jan. 30
Chem 332 6:45-7:45 p.m Tues. Feb. 20
Chem 332 6:45-7:45 p.m Thurs. Mar. 8
Chem 332 6:45-7:45 p.m Tues. Apr. 17
Com S 207 6:45-8:00 p.m Tues. Feb. 6
Com S 207 6:45-8:00 p.m Tues. Mar. 27
Com S 227 6:45-8:00 p.m Mon. Feb. 19
Com S 227 6:45-8:00 p.m Mon. Apr. 2
Com S 228 6:45-7:45 p.m Wed. Feb. 14
Com S 228 6:45-7:45 p.m Thurs. Mar. 22
Com S 230 6:45-7:45 p.m Mon. Feb. 19
Com S 230 6:45-7:45 p.m Mon. Apr. 2
Com S 311 To be determined
E M 274/274H 8:15-9:45 p.m Thurs. Feb. 1
E M 274/274H 8:15-9:45 p.m Thurs. Mar. 8
E M 274/274H 8:15-9:45 p.m Thurs. Apr. 19
E M 324/324H 8:15-9:45 p.m Wed. Jan. 31
E M 324/324H 8:15-9:45 p.m Wed. Mar. 7
E M 324/324H 8:15-9:45 p.m Wed. Apr. 11
E M 345 8:15-9:45 p.m Mon. Feb. 5
E M 345 8:15-9:45 p.m Mon. Mar. 5
E M 345 8:15-9:45 p.m Mon. Apr. 16
E M 378 6:45-8:00 p.m Tues. Feb. 6
E M 378 6:45-8:00 p.m Tues. Mar. 6
E M 378 6:45-8:00 p.m Tues. Apr. 17
Engr 160 8:15-10:15 p.m Tues. Feb. 13
Engr 160 8:15-10:15 p.m Tues. Apr. 3
KIN 355 7:00-9:00 p.m Thurs. Feb. 15
KIN 355 7:00-9:00 p.m Thurs. Mar. 29
MAT E 273 8:15-10:15 p.m Tues. Feb. 6
MAT E 273 8:15-10:15 p.m Tues. Mar. 27
Math 165 8:15-9:45 p.m Wed. Feb. 21
Math 166 8:15-9:45 p.m Thurs. Feb. 22
Math 195 8:15-9:45 p.m Mon. Feb. 5
Math 195 8:15-9:45 p.m Wed. Mar. 7
Math 195 8:15-9:45 p.m Tues. Apr. 10
Math 196 6:45-8:00 p.m Mon. Feb. 5
Math 196 6:45-8:00 p.m Wed. Mar. 7
Math 196 6:45-8:00 p.m Tues. Apr. 10
Math 265 8:15-9:45 p.m Thurs. Feb. 8
Math 265 8:15-9:45 p.m Thurs. Mar. 8
Math 265 8:15-9:45 p.m Thurs. Apr. 19
Phys 111 8:15-9:45 p.m Tues. Feb. 6
Phys 111 8:15-9:45 p.m Tues. Mar. 6
Phys 111 8:15-9:45 p.m Tues. Apr. 10
Phys 221 and 221H 8:15-10:15 p.m Wed. Feb. 21
Phys 221 and 221H 8:15-10:15 p.m Wed. Apr. 11
Phys 222 and 222H 8:15-10:15 p.m Wed. Feb. 14
Phys 222 and 222H 8:15-10:15 p.m Wed. Mar. 28
Psych 101 6:45-8:00 p.m Thurs. Feb. 8
Psych 101 6:45-8:00 p.m Thurs. Mar. 22
Psych 230 6:45-8:00 p.m Tues. Feb. 13
Psych 230 6:45-8:00 p.m Tues. Mar. 27
Psych 280 6:45-8:00 p.m Thurs. Feb. 1
Psych 280 6:45-8:00 p.m Thurs. Mar. 1
Psych 280 6:45-8:00 p.m Thurs. Apr. 5
Stat 226 6:45-8:00 p.m Thurs. Feb. 22
Stat 226 6:45-8:00 p.m Thurs. Apr. 5
Stat 326 6:45-8:00 p.m Wed. Feb. 14
Stat 326 6:45-8:00 p.m Wed. Apr. 4
Stat 301 6:45-8:00 p.m Thurs. Feb. 15
Stat 301 6:45-8:00 p.m Thurs. Mar. 29

Go to Top