Spring Night Exams


General Information:

Night exams may be scheduled for a multi-sectioned course if a common departmentally developed examination will be administered to all students in the course at the same time, and test scores will be used as a basis for uniform grading for all sections of the course. Night exam requests must be approved by the Provost and announced in the Schedule of Classes. Night exams do not apply to any distance education course sections (those with section numbers starting with an “X”).

Whenever a night exam is administered, a regular class meeting during that week will be omitted. Students who are unable to take a night exam at a scheduled time because of a course conflict or other legitimate reason must notify the instructor in advance and must be given the opportunity to be examined at another time mutually convenient for the student and the instructor. The instructor will determine whether to administer the same exam or an alternate exam, or use an alternate assessment procedure.

Graduate faculty who want to administer a night examination should work directly with Room Scheduling to ensure that a room is available.

Spring 2015

Course Time Date
Acct 285 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 13
Tues. April. 1
Acct 485 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 10
Mon. March 10
Mon. April 7
Wed. April 30
An S 320 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 19
Wed. April 2
C E 326 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 17
Mon. March 31
C E 332 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 26
Wed. April 16
C E 333 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 27
Thurs. April 10
C E 334 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 19
Thurs. April 3
C E 360 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 24
Mon. April 7
Chem 177 6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 10
Mon. March 10
Mon. April 14
Mon. April 28
Chem 178 6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m..
Wed. Feb. 12
Wed. March 12
Wed. April 16
Wed. April 30
Chem 231L 7:00-9:15 p.m. as arr. Mon. April 28
Chem 321L 8:15-10:15 p.m. Wed. April 30
Chem 322L 8:15-10:15 p.m. Wed. April 30
Chem 331L 7:30-9:00 p.m. Thurs. May 1
Chem 332

6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 4
Tues. Feb. 25
Thurs. March 13
Tues. April 22

Chem 332L 7:30-9:00 p.m. Thurs. May 1
Com S 207

6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 11
Tues. April 1
Com S 227 6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 24
Mon. April 7
Com S 228 6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
Thurs.Feb. 20
Thurs. March 27
E M 274/274H 8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 13
Thurs. March 27
Thurs. April 24
E M 324
Night exams are listed for students in Sections 1, 4, 5, 6, & 9.

*Sections 7 & 8 exam dates & times will be announced in class.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 5
Tues. March 11
Wed. April 16
E M 345 8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 10
Wed. March 12
Mon. April 21
E M 378 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 10
Wed. March 12
Thurs. April 24
Engr 160 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 18
Tues. April 8
I E 305 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 19
Wed. April 2
Mat E 273 8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 11
Tues. March 25
Tues. April 22
Math 140 8:15-9:45 p.m. Mon. Feb. 24
Math 142 8:15-9:45 p.m. Thurs. Feb. 27
Math 151 8:15-9:45 p.m. Tues. Feb. 25
Math 165 8:15-9:45 p.m. Wed. Feb. 26
Math 166 8:15-9:45 p.m. Thurs. Feb. 27
Math 195 8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 10
Wed. March 12
Tues. April 15
Math 196 8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 11
Thurs. March 13
Wed. April 16
Math 266 8:15-9:45 p.m. Thurs. April 10
Phys 111 8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 11
Tues. March 11
Thurs. April 17
Phys 221/221H 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 20
Thurs. April 3
Phys 222/222H 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 19
Wed. April 2
Psych 101 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 13
Thurs. March 27
Psych 230 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 18
Tues. April 1
Psych 280 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 6
Thurs. March 6
Thurs. April 10
SCM 301 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 18
Wed. April 2
Stat 326 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 19
Wed. April 9

Go to Top