Spring Night Exams

General Information:

Night exams may be scheduled for a multi-sectioned course if a common departmentally developed examination will be administered to all students in the course at the same time, and test scores will be used as a basis for uniform grading for all sections of the course. Night exam requests must be approved by the Provost and announced in the Schedule of Classes. Night exams do not apply to any distance education course sections (those with section numbers starting with an “X”).

Whenever a night exam is administered, a regular class meeting during that week will be omitted. Students who are unable to take a night exam at a scheduled time because of a course conflict or other legitimate reason must notify the instructor in advance and must be given the opportunity to be examined at another time mutually convenient for the student and the instructor. The instructor will determine whether to administer the same exam or an alternate exam, or use an alternate assessment procedure.

Graduate faculty who want to administer a night examination should work directly with Room Scheduling to ensure that a room is available.

Spring 2015

Course Time Date
Acct 285 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 12
Tues. March 31
Acct 485 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 9
Mon. March 9
Mon. April 6
Wed. April 29
C E 326 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 16
Mon. March 30
C E 332 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 25
Wed. April 15
C E 333 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 19
Thurs. April 9
C E 334 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 12
Thurs. March 12
Thurs. April 23
C E 360 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 23
Mon. April 6
Chem 177 6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 9
Mon. March 9
Mon. April 13
Mon. April 27
Chem 178 6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m..
Wed. Feb. 11
Wed. March 11
Wed. April 15
Wed. April 29
Chem 231L 7:00-9:15 p.m. as arr. Mon. April 27
Chem 321L 8:15-10:15 p.m. Wed. April 29
Chem 322L 8:15-10:15 p.m. Wed. April 29
Chem 331L 7:30-9:00 p.m. Thurs. April 30
Chem 332

6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 3
Tues. Feb. 24
Thurs. March 12
Tues. April 21

Chem 332L 7:30-9:00 p.m. Thurs. April 30
Com S 207

6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 10
Tues. March 31
Com S 227 6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 23
Mon. April 6
Com S 228 6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
Thurs.Feb. 29
Thurs. March 26
E M 274/274H 8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 5
Thurs. March 12
Thurs. April 23
E M 324/324H
 
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4
Wed. March 11
Wed. April 15
E M 345 8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 9
Mon. March 9
Mon. April 20
E M 378 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 10
Tues. March 10
Tues. April 21
Engr 160 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 17
Tues. April 7
I E 305 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 18
Wed. April 1
Math 145X 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 19
Mon. March 2
Math 151 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 12
Thurs. March 12
Thurs. April 16
Math 165 8:15-9:45 p.m. Wed. Feb. 25
Math 166 8:15-9:45 p.m. Thurs. Feb. 26
Math 195 8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 9
Wed. March 11
Wed. April 15
Math 196 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 9
Wed. March 11
Wed. April 15
Phys 111 8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 10
Tues. March 10
Tues. April 14
Phys 221/221H 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 19
Thurs. April 2
Phys 222/222H 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 18
Wed. April 1
Psych 101 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 12
Thurs. March 26
Psych 230 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 17
Tues. March 31
Psych 280 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 5
Thurs. March 5
Thurs. April 9
Stat 326 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 18
Wed. April 8

Go to Top