Spring Night Exams

General Information:

Night exams may be scheduled for a multi-sectioned course if a common departmentally developed examination will be administered to all students in the course at the same time, and test scores will be used as a basis for uniform grading for all sections of the course. Night exam requests must be approved by the Provost and announced in the Schedule of Classes. Night exams do not apply to any distance education course sections (those with section numbers starting with an “X”).

Whenever a night exam is administered, a regular class meeting during that week will be omitted. Students who are unable to take a night exam at a scheduled time because of a course conflict or other legitimate reason must notify the instructor in advance and must be given the opportunity to be examined at another time mutually convenient for the student and the instructor. The instructor will determine whether to administer the same exam or an alternate exam, or use an alternate assessment procedure.

Graduate faculty who want to administer a night examination should work directly with Room Scheduling to ensure that a room is available.

Spring 2016

Course Time Date
Acct 285 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 16
Tues. March 29
Acct 485 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 8
Mon. March 7
Mon. April 4
Wed. April 27
C E 326 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 15
Mon. March 28
C E 332 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 24
Wed. April 13
C E 333 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 18
Thurs. April 7
C E 334 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 17
Wed. April 6
C E 360 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 22
Mon. April 4
Chem 177 6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 8
Mon. March 7
Mon. April 11
Mon. April 25
Chem 178 6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 10
Wed. March 9
Wed. April 13
Chem 231L 7:00-9:15 p.m. as arr. Mon. April 25
Chem 321L 8:15-10:15 p.m. Wed. April 27
Chem 322L 8:15-10:15 p.m. Wed. April 27
Chem 331L 7:30-9:00 p.m. Thurs. April 28
Chem 332

6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 2
Tues. Feb. 23
Thurs. March 10
Tues. April 19

Chem 332L 7:30-9:00 p.m. Thurs. April 28
Com S 227 6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 22
Mon. April 4
Com S 228 6:45-7:45 p.m.
6:45-7:45 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 17
Thurs. March 24
E M 274/274H 8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 4
Thurs. March 10
Thurs. April 21
E M 324/324H
 
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 3
Wed. March 9
Wed. April 13
E M 345 8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 8
Mon. March 7
Mon. April 18
E M 378 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 9
Tues. March 8
Tues. April 19
Engr 160 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 16
Tues. April 5
I E 305 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 17
Wed. March 30
Math 140 8:15-10:15 p.m. Thurs. Feb 18
Math 151 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 11
Thurs. March 10
Thurs. April 14
Math 165 8:15-9:45 p.m. Wed. Feb. 24
Math 166 8:15-9:45 p.m. Thurs. Feb. 25
Math 195 8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 10
Wed. March 9
Wed. April 13
Math 196 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 10
Wed. March 9
Wed. April 13
Phys 111 8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
8:15-9:45 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 9
Tues. March 8
Tues. April 12
Phys 112 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.

Thurs. Feb. 11
Thurs. March 10
Thurs. April 14

Phys 221/221H 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 18
Thurs. March 31
Phys 222/222H 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 17
Wed. March 30
Psych 101 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 11
Thurs. March 24
Psych 230 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 16
Tues. March 29
Psych 280 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:30-8:00 p.m.
6:30-8:00 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 4
Thurs. March 3
Thurs. April 7
Stat 226 6:45-8:00 p.m.
6:45-8:00 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 18
Thurs. April 7
Stat 326 8:15-10:15 p.m.
8:15-10:15 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 17
Wed. April 6

Go to Top