Registration Start Dates for Summer and Fall 2019

Registration for Summer and Fall 2019 begins Monday, March 25. Registration start dates are assigned based on projected year-in-school classification, which is computed by combining total credits and current term credits.

You can view your assigned date and time to register on AccessPlus. In general, registration start dates are assigned according to your projected year in school based on the sum of total credits earned and current term credits. You may choose to delay your registration until a later date, but courses will begin to fill on the first day of registration and any delay may reduce course selection.

Veterinary medicine, graduate students and seniors register first followed by juniors, sophomores, and then freshmen and nondegree students. Courses will begin to fill on the first day of registration, so students should register as early as their start date and time allows.

Student Category

Start Dates

Veterinary Medicine Monday, March 25
Graduate Mon. March 25 - Wed. March 27
All seniors Tues. March 26 - Mon. April 1
Projected juniors Tues. April 2 - Mon. April 8
Projected sophomores Tues. April 9 - Mon. April 15
Continuing freshman Tues. April 16 - Mon. April 22